SINCERELY JULES- FASHION BLOGGER OF THE DAY

maje4.jpg_effectedmaje1.jpg_effectedmaje8.jpg_effectedmaje5.jpg_effectedScreen Shot 2014-05-20 at 8.10.15 PM

I am in love with this whole look for spring. Who said fashion can’t be comfy and chic? The clothing may be simple but the accessories give it the extra pizzazz and life to the whole ensemble. I would wear this outfit whenever I get the chance to, it reminds me of where I want to go on vaca this summer. It reminds me of Nashville! Don’t ask lol. I just feel that in Nashville the style is very laid back, but there’s also a twist to anyone’s outfit. I would probably wear this when it is not completely hot out because the jean jacket might make it hotter. Definitely wear this for a cool night out on the town with some friends. But I absolutely j’adore this look. Great look Sincerely Jules!

Leave a Reply

