Song of the Day!

Tori Kelly has some serious chops. I have to say I love those gold accented jackets in the video. This song is something I have not been able to get out of my head lately, along with some fall out boy songs. If there was a song that described me, even in the least, this would be it. I am a hopeless romantic, and will be waiting for that special someone 🙂 I hope you enjoy the mesmerizing voice that is Tori Kelly with her hit Dear No One.

-NewBeautyGuru

P.S. I would also check out some of her other songs, they are so meaningful and perfect too.

Album Title: Foreward

One comment

Leave a Reply

