Football Fashion, or American Football Fashion (For Others not in USA)

Football Fashion, or American Football Fashion (For Others not in USA)

What does a guy like more than seeing a girl in a jersey? IDK, well maybe I do, but not the point lol. Some might not know that you can make this look very trendy, while also being casual. I would totally wear a sweatshirt and sweatpants instead of trying to be fashionable all the time, but there is a right way to do it.

Step 1: Make sure you buy a women’s slim jersey, or whatever you really want, it’s not as bulky and it’s easier to pair with other pieces.

Step 2: Layer, Layer, Layer. As you see in the photo, there is a great representation of this. Remember you want to be comfy and trendy, but not like you just rolled out of bed and threw random pieces on.

Step 3: Accessorize!! Since there is a lot of layering involved, I would stick with simple earrings, a neutral tone bag, booties, boots, or even wedges, maybe even a hat or a beanie. You can basically pair your look with anything, only you know what looks best.

Step 4: Have fun with it, this should not be a chore. Be creative, be bold, and I know you can do it if your a crazy fan of some sports like me. Does anyone else ever yell at the TV?

To get off topic a bit, let me tell you what sports I like, and remember I am in America for all you non- American readers. I like football, go Patriots! But I actually like watching soccer more, I think it is more intense, don’t judge lol. I love the Olympics you can find me watching almost any sport. When the US Open was on maybe a month ago, I don’t remember, I really got into tennis. I even used to play tennis for a little while. So there you have it, I hope you enjoyed, any questions? Comment below, and no I don’t only watch football so I could look at the players bosoms (behinds), I couldn’t fine a good word for that, but lol did I just say that? Well maybe there’s some truth to it 🙂 Goodbye for now!!

Leave a Reply

