My Favorite Band!!

It’s always a tough decision deciding which band is your ultimate favorite, because lets face it we all like new music, but I think I found my current all time favorite band (drum roll please)… The 1975! Their new album which landed out on September 3rd is mindblowing! I can’t say that about every album I listen to. It mixes today’s alternative with a 70`s/80`s twist. You have to check out my favorite song from the album (link) including settle down. Wait! and chocolate which I posted a while ago about, it also wouldn’t hurt to listen to the whole album, because currently all the songs are my fav!! Oh, and did I mention their british :p lol
http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=2mOsfo3I_0E

Leave a Reply

