Katy Perry

Wow, I it seems like I haven’t been on forever, and probably because it is true. I recently started my senior year in high school and it is going great, so far…well sort of. Unfortunately my classmates/friends and I lost one of our own. It was a rough ending to the week with this tradegy. RIP Connell…

I just wanted to put up a post because I haven’t for a while. I hope this song gives all of you inspiration to be yourself. And remember to live your own life because you don’t know when it could be taken away.

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=e9SeJIgWRPk

Leave a Reply

