The Crop Top

The Crop Top

I had a different pic for this post and it would not load, but if you want to see where the outfit is from get it here: http://www.forever21.com/Product/Product.aspx?BR=F21&Category=top_crop-tops&ProductID=2000076465&VariantID=

But I also love this outfit don’t get me wrong. I have seen the crop top around everywhere from celebs to some friends. It seems like it was the latest fashion trend during the summer and can transition into the fall, pairing with some heavier clothing. You can tell I love union jack inspired clothing and which is why I went with this outfit, this can also be worn at a trendy job, or whatever job if it goes with your company’s dress code. It can also be perfect for a night out on the town. I think crop tops are definitely in trend and can go with almost anything, so I see this look being reinvented for every season. Enjoy!

If you have not read my post about ReThink Reality go read it and buy their things or keep updated for new products:)!!

Leave a Reply

