Who likes new and original clothes with a purpose? ReThink Reality Edition

Who likes new and original clothes with a purpose?

I do!! I haven’t posted in a while and noticed I had a new comment on my about page. It was from one of the CEO’s of new start up clothing company ReThink Reality established in 2011. At first I was thinking that it was just a start up blogger, but it was not. It turns out it was an actual person with a business! Without hesitating I went straight to the shop and saw what they had to offer, you can say I was pleasantly surprised. There might not be a whole ton of products yet, but I’m sure they are going to work on that as more products get demanded, and I don’t know why they wouldn’t be demanded. Like I said before this post was going to be about a company with purpose, which gives much more meaning to the owners products. ReThink Reality. What does that mean to you? Is it how you change the way you think about the world, maybe it’s deciding to live out the dream you never fulfilled because there were people saying you can’t succeed, or simply your own voices in your head bringing yourself down. This company believes in finding your passion through their clothes and other products. I love how it can be fashionable yet casual, because I love being casual! This also can appeal to the male readers who feel like I only do girly posts. This company is something I fully believe in, and wish all the success in the world. And I don’t know about you but I think it’s awesome when male designers put so much thought into their brand, I don’t see anyone else being as raw as them. What a great message, I truly applaud them!!! Check out their new t-shirts called “Wake-UP” on their website to make a stand (also shown in pic). I’ll leave you with a message from the founders:

“When we came up with this idea we wanted to bring something new to the table that you not only love to wear, but it also challenges you as a person. The “Wake-Up” Tee was inspired by our ideas of wanting to encourage our customers to simply do what the shirt says. Wake up, and ReThink their Reality.

All RTR Tee’s are printed by ourselves in our print studio we have built in our garage. We make sure to give the most professional look with the most comfortable feel in tee’s. All of our shirts come with sewn on hem tags, as well as printed neck tags. No one likes an annoying tag on the back of their tee right?

ReThink Reality Clothing is ran by two 20-something males established in 2011 with our tax return money. Our brand is trying to make an impact on this world one tee at a time. RTR Clothing is about encouraging young adults to do what it is in life that they are passionate about. Life is too short to be working a job you hate just because the money is good.

ReThink your Reality and do something different!

The whole goal of our brand is to influence our customers to do the things they love. We want you to turn those dreams into a reality! Living the life you’ve always wanted isn’t as hard as it seems to get there. It just takes hard work and determination!

New tee’s can be found at:

http://www.ReThinkRealityClothing.com

P.S. If you’re still reading this, you’re not buying their products, GO GO GO!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

