Inspiration Comes Out Of Thin Air

20130806-002831.jpg

I love how I am just going through my social media sites and BOOM! I have my next post. These pair of heels are something you don’t come across often, and they are definitely unique. Then I went on the loved page of DailyLook and found something to match! I think this is the perfect pairing:) This outfit needs some love, so go out with your significant other, or go get someone. Life’s to short, Live it up 😉

Clothes: Link is on DailyLook Facebook page
Shoes: amiclubwear

3 comments

Leave a Reply

